Fire Emblem Heroes launches

- Jun 20, 2019-

Nintendo announced four new special heroes in Fire Emblem Heroes will launch on June 20 at 12am PT / 3am ET / 7am UK. They are apart of Summer Returns.

Here is a list of the new heroes: 

  • Guunthra

  • Laevatein

  • Helbindi

  • Laegjarn

Fire Emblem Heroes is out now for iOS and Android.